Friday, September 27, 2013

AMA Announces 2014 National Numbers

Courtesy of AMA Pro Racing

PICKERINGTON, Ohio -- The American Motorcyclist Association is pleased to announce the professional competition numbers for pro-licensed riders competing in Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, and the Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship for the 2014 season.
All riders use the assigned professional number for competition as listed. In addition, the current champion runs the No. 1 plate when competing in the class or region in which the No. 1 plate was earned. When competing in a class other than the class where the championship was earned, the rider also uses the assigned professional number.
A PDF version of this list may be downloaded at from the rules and bulletins section.
2014 Top 100 and Career Pro Numbers for AMA Supercross and Motocross
*Career Numbers
**New Career Numbers for 2014
1 - 450SX/MX: Ryan Villopoto
1 - 250MX: Eli Tomac
1 - 250SX West: Ken Roczen
1 - 250SX East: Wil Hahn
2*: Ryan Villopoto
3**: Eli Tomac
4*: Blake Baggett
5*: Ryan Dungey
7*: James Stewart
10*: Justin Brayton
11*: Kyle Chisholm
12*: Jake Weimer
15*: Dean Wilson
16**: Zach Osborne
17: Jason Anderson
18*: David Millsaps
19: Jeremy Martin
20*: Broc Tickle
21: Cole Seely
22*: Chad Reed
23: Wil Hahn
24*: Brett Metcalfe
25*: Marvin Musquin
26*: Michael Byrne
27*: Nicholas Wey
28*: Tyla Rattray
29*: Andrew Short
30: Kyle Cunningham
31: Martin Davalos
32: Justin Bogle
33*: Joshua Grant
34: Malcolm Stewart
35: Justin Hill
36: Blake Wharton
37: Cooper Webb
38: Phillip Nicoletti
39: Ryan Sipes
40: Weston Peick
41*: Trey Canard
42: Vince Friese
43: Joey Savatgy
44: Matthew Goerke
45: Darryn Durham
46: Adam Cianciarulo
47: Kyle Peters
48: Ben Lamay
49: Gavin Faith
50: Jessy Nelson
51*: Justin Barcia
52: Cole Thompson
53: Lance Vincent
54: Christian Craig
55: Alex Martin
56: James Decotis
57: AJ Catanzaro
58: Travis Baker
59: PJ Larsen
60: Jackson Richardson
61: Austin Politelli
62: Mitchell Oldenburg
63: Robert Kiniry
64: Les Smith
65: Zachary Freeberg
66: Jake Canada
67: Tyler Bowers
68: Chris Blose
69: Levi Kilbarger
70: Brady Kiesel
71: Zachary Bell
72: Daniel Herrlein
73: Dillan Epstein
74: Steven Clarke
75*: Josh Hill
76: Max Anstie
77: Jimmy Albertson
78: Matthew Lemoine
79: Ryan Zimmer
80: Fredrik Noren
81: Josh Cachia
82: Kyle Partridge
83: Dakota Tedder
84: Scott Champion
85: Nico Izzi
86: Derek Anderson
87: Shane McElrath
88: Jesse Wentland
89: Michael Leib
90: Jean Ramos
91: Jacob Baumert
92: Killian Rusk
93: Adam Gulley
94*: Ken Roczen
95: Evgeny Mikhaylov
96: Matthew Bisceglia
97: Topher Ingalls
98: Broc Schmelyun
99: Justin Starling
800*: Mike Alessi

About the American Motorcyclist Association
Founded in 1924, the AMA is a not-for-profit member-based association whose mission is to promote the motorcycle lifestyle and protect the future of motorcycling. As the world's largest motorcycling rights and event sanctioning organization, the AMA advocates for riders' interests at all levels of government and sanctions thousands of competition and recreational events every year. The AMA also provides money-saving discounts on products and services for its members. Through the AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame in Pickerington, Ohio, the AMA honors the heroes and heritage of motorcycling. For more information, visit
  Was this post helpful? Add yours to our service or subscribe to our feed above.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.